bad news update

Unfortunately, my camera has recently call it quits on me 😦 Typical for my luck.  I am looking to replace my old fossil of a camera with a new Nikon D300o, but since I am on a college student budget this will not be a quick investment.  So until that day I will no longer be able to post pictures of the “real” item that was purchased.  Instead I will try to post a similar item from online; however, I know this will not have the same effect.

Thanks for understanding.

chelsea:)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

